2015-2016 Saints Presented with League Awards

On Friday night, the Spruce Grove Saints opened their 2016 Gas Drive AJHL Playoffs in the Division Semi-Final series versus Sherwood Park.  Prior to the game, AJHL Vice-President Fran Gow presented the 2015-2016 Saints with a number of League Awards including:  Most Dedicated Player, Top Goaltender, Top Team Goaltenders and the Dave Duchak Trophy.