Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

AJHL Adopts Restrictions Exemption Program

The Alberta Junior Hockey League (AJHL) Board of Governors has approved league-wide implementation of the Alberta Government’s Restrictions Exemption Program (REP) for sport activities effective September 20th, 2021.   The program applies specifically to the players, staff and officials of the AJHL.

Each of the 16 member teams will work with their communities and facilities regarding the implementation of the REP or activation of mandatory restrictions. Should an AJHL facility operate under the REP, capacity restrictions will not be required. Masks for all spectators are required as per the Provincial mandate.