#AJHL Rewind – 2000 National Junior A Champions

20 years ago the Fort McMurray Oil Barons won the 2000 RBC Cup National Junior A Championship as the host team.  Head Coach Fran Gow and player Colin Murphy were in Fort McMurray to celebrate the 20th Anniversary in February and take us back to that memorable event on #AJHLRewind.

Watch on the AJHL YouTube Channel