Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

All Five Teams Set for WCC

With less than a week to go until the tournament itself starts, the field for the 2015 Crescent Point Energy Western Canada Cup has been determined.

The Spruce Grove Saints punched their ticket to the regional tournament for a second straight year, defeating the Brook Bandits by a 2-1 final in overtime to capture the Gas Drive Cup as the Alberta Junior Hockey League champions.

Full Story from The Fort McMurray Today