Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association Recognizes AJHL Alumni

The Midwest Collegiate Hockey Association announced all of its league awards at a banquet held in conjunction with the MCHA Tournament Friday night in Adrian, Mich. The league’s All-Conference, All-Freshmen and All-Academic Teams were all named, as well as the Player of the Year and Coach of the Year awards.

2010-11 MCHA All-Conference (Alphabetically by position)
Forward: Dakota Dubetz (Marian University, Sophomore)Defense: Nathan Brummitt (Marian University, Senior)
Defense: Tommy Fitzpatrick (Marian University, Sophomore)

MCHA All-Freshmen Team
Forward: Matt Williams (Marian University)

2010-11 MCHA All-Academic Team

Adrian –
Bobby Hineman, Senior Sam Kuzyk, Senior Jeff Young, Sophomore

Lane Boswell, Junior Nathan Brummitt, Senior # … Justin Cormier, Senior * Dakota Dubetz, Sophomore … Tommy Fitzpatrick, Sophomore

Michael Pao, Sophomore