Penguins Recall Thunder Alumnus Kael Mouillierat for NHL Playoffs

The Pittsburgh Penguins have recalled eight players from Wilkes-Barre/Scranton of the American Hockey League, it was announced today by executive vice president and general manager Jim Rutherford.

Joining the Penguins are defensemen Steve Oleksy and Tim Erixon; forwards Dominik Simon, Jean-Sebastien Dea, Josh Archibald, Kael Mouillierat and Daniel Sprong; and goaltender Tristan Jarry.

Congratulations Thunder Alumnus Kael Mouillierat (2004-2006) on getting recalled for the playoffs. We'll be watching for  #22.