The Official Website of the Alberta Junior Hockey League
2021 Spring Camps

* denotes the specified camp is by invite only - If you have not received an invite, please submit your hockey resume to the team contact listed below.

Team

Date

Location

Contact

Blackfalds Bulldogs* June 25-27 Penhold, AB Al Parada aparada@bbulldogs.ca
Bonnyville Pontiacs August 13-15 Bonnyville, AB TJ Millar tmillar@bonnyvillepontiacs.com
Drumheller Dragons TBD   Kenton Levesque asstcoach@drumhellerdragons.ca
Lloydminster Bobcats June 25-27 Lloydminster, AB Nigel Dube nigel@lloydminsterbobcats.com
Camrose Kodiaks TBD Camrose, AB Clayton Jardine claytonjardine19@icloud.com
Okotoks Oilers TBD      
Sherwood Park Crusaders* August 14-15 Sherwood Park, AB Adam Manah adammanah@sherwoodparkcrusaders.com
Calgary Canucks August 6-8 Calgary, AB Brad Moran recruiting@CalgaryCancuks.ca
Brooks Bandits TBD   Wayne Labrie wayne@brooksbandits.ca
Grande Prairie Storm August 20-22 Grande Prairie, AB Jason Williamson Jaswilliamson27@gmail.com
Drayton Valley Thunder* July 16-18 Leduc, AB James Gronau james.gronau@draytonvalleythunder.ca
Drayton Valley Thunder* July 9-11 Cochrane, AB James Gronau james.gronau@draytonvalleythunder.ca
Spruce Grove Saints* May 14-16 Spruce Grove, AB Kevin Filpowski kevinfilipowski@hotmail.com
Canmore Eagles TBD   Andrew Milne andrewmilne@canmoreeagles.com
Fort McMurray Oil Barons July 9-11 Edmonton, AB Gord Thibodeau coach@oilbarons.com
Whitecourt Wolverines* April 29- May 2 Whitecourt, AB Wendy Poirier admin@whitecourtwolverines.com
Olds Grizzlys* August 13-15 Olds, AB Scott Atkinson coach@oldsgrizzlys.com