Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Thunder Appoint Captains

The Drayton Valley Thunder are pleased to announce their captaincies for the current campaign.

Veteran blueliner Luke Madill takes over the Captain’s C for the current season. The 6’2 – 202lb defenseman is in his third year with the Thunder.

The Thunder also named their Associate Captains on the weekend as veterans Eric Sieben, Shane Brolly and ex-WHL defenseman Tyler Hart will sport the A’s for the current campaign.

The Thunder would like to congratulate the four players on their appointments.