Vote for Hobey

Four AJHL Alumni are among the long list of candidates for College Hockey’s most prestigious award.

  • Jack Maclellan , Sr, F, Brown (Ft.McMurray Oil Barons)
  • Kieran Millan, Sr, G, Boston University (SpruceGrove Saints)
  • Kyle Reynolds, Fr, F, Vermont (Okotoks Oilers)
  • Lee Reimer , So, F, Michigan State (Canmore Eagles)

Visit the Hobey Baker website and vote here