Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Media Accreditation

Applications received prior to August 31st, 2022 will be fulfilled in time for AJHL Opening Weekend on September 16th, 2022. Accreditation will be mailed to recipients through Canada Post.

Media Accreditation Application 2022