Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

AJHL Hands Out the Hardware

AJHL President Craig T. Cripps was in Brooks, AB on March 6th to award the Brooks Banidts with the Dave Duchak Tropy as Regular Season Champions, as well as two individual awards. 

Forward Matt Wilkins of the Brooks Bandits was presented the Ernie Love Trophy as the Top Scorer in the AJHL with 99 points.

Rookie forward Anthony Petruzzelli of the Brooks Bandits is the 2012 AJHL Rookie of the Year.


Blake Leask of the Bonnyville Pontiacs accepted the W.G. (Bill) Scott Memorial Trophy from AJHL President Craig T. Cripps as the Top Defenceman on February 28th in Bonnyville.


AJHL Vice-President Ryan Bartoshyk presented Derek Bacon with the Stewy Stewart Memorial Trophy on February 24th in Okotoks.


Carson Cooper is the winner of the Don McNabb Memorial Trophy as the Most Dedicated Player. AJHL President Craig Cripps presented Cooper with the Don McNabb Memorial Trophy in Fort McMurray on February 26th.


League President Craig T. Cripps presented the Reebok / CCM Top Team Goaltenders Award to Fort McMurray Oil Barons goaltenders Brody Hoffman and Tanner Jaillet in Fort McMurray on February 26th. 


More photos to come from Sherwood Park, Lloydminster, Brooks and Spruce Grove….