Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2011 RBC Cup Homepage

The 2011 RBC Cup begins on Saturday, as the host Camrose Kodiaks take on the defending National Champion Vernon Vipers.

For complete information, schedules and statistics visit the RBC Cup homepage here.