Beagle and Holtby Take A Skate with the Cup

AJHL Alumni Jay Beagle (Calgary Royals 2003-2005) and Braden Holtby (Lloydminster Blazers 2004-2005) captured the 2018 Stanley Cup with the Washington Capitals on Thursday Night in Las Vegas!  In total, 26 AJHL Alumni have won the Stanley Cup since 1980 when Duane Sutter claimed the first of four consecutive Cups with the New York Islanders.

Watch Beagle and Holtby enjoy their moment with the Cup!