Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Road to the RBC Cup National Junior A Championship

The puck has dropped on playoff hockey, and the Road to the RBC Cup in Portage la Prairie, Manitoba has begun. Follow along with every game as 129 teams become five over the coming months.

2015 RBC Cup official website